2014 – A Time to Stand…

KOS-MOS: Paprika Mari

KOS-MOS: Paprika Mari

 

2014: I’ve had a lot of times during this year.  Some of the best shoots I’ve done were spent during 2014.  Also, some of the hardest times I’ve had both personally and as a photographer.  It wasn’t the number one worst year of my life by far, but it was still hard.  I’m not quite sure how describe it.

I’ve had a lot of ups during the beginning of the year with lots of great shoots and being a top choice.  That changed after Fanime and I’m not quite sure why.  I guess for 2015, I’ll have to just concentrate on having the few great shoots instead of just having lots of shoots?  I dunno, I feel too elitist doing that.

But like they say, nothing comes easy.  My new day job certainly isn’t

Hunter - Vash Fantastic Cosplay

Hunter – Vash Fantastic Cosplay

making it easier for me except that I am more financially stable.  I’ll have to payback some loans first, but other than that, I’m hoping that I’ll be doing more private shoots on weekends.

Anyways: 2014…

It’s been Real.
It’s been Nice.
It just has not been Real Nice.

Gogo Tomago: ICosplayInsanity, Maria L., Rukia Hitachiin Cosplay Tadashi: Electric Spider Cosplay Hiro: Cosplayer "N", Effektd Cosplay Fred: That Blue Dinosaur Guy Cosplay Honey Lemon: Cassierole, November Cosplay, Defender Dev — with ICosplayInsanity, Maria Leung, Rukia Hitachiin Cosplay, Ryoga Rocket, Robbie Plez, Effektd Cosplay, November Cosplay and Defender Dev.

Gogo Tomago: ICosplayInsanity, Maria L., Rukia Hitachiin Cosplay
Tadashi: Electric Spider Cosplay
Hiro: Cosplayer “N”, Effektd Cosplay
Fred: That Blue Dinosaur Guy Cosplay
Honey Lemon: Cassierole, November Cosplay, Defender Dev

~ by BlizzardTerrak on January 1, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
