Welcome to BlizzardTerrak Photography

Greetings.

For those of you new to me, this is BlizzardTerrak Photography.  I am a Cosplay Photographer in Norther California.

I have only been doing this for three years now, and I never thought I would have such a significant rise in popularity.  I have to thank you for supporting me and helping me reach a point where I can start writing about my experiences as a cosplay photographer.  I’ll start with a few tutorials as well as my experiences in the cosplay community.  I hope to provide a balanced view of the community, both the old and the new generation as it were.  I don’t really consider myself a big part of the community, but I hope my “outsiders prospective” will help give helpful hints from a photographer’s point of view.

For now welcome to my blog.

We Fight For the Lost

We Fight For the Lost  (Cosplayers: Xemnas and Firecam)

~ by BlizzardTerrak on October 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
